Minzy and Se7en’s conversation on Twitter

6 Dec


“Cleaning my room, I found my old notebook in which the photo of SE7EN is attached!!! Old memories~ I was so happy when I got this autogragh from SE7EN when I first came to YG at the age of 11. The time has passed and now I’m so happy to be on the same stage w/ him~ forever I’ll be Lucky7~♥”

 

@mingkki21 I’m also sooo happy to have such a pretty and nice junior like 2NE1!!!^^ You know I always care about you, right!? Don’t forget what you said yesterday and keep your promise!!! Fighting Mingkki!!!

Source: Minzy’s Twitter | SE7EN’s Twitter
Translated by: huisuYoon@twitter.com

Reaction Box

