[PHOTO/TRANSLATION] More G-Dragon for High Cut (Volume 70) and Translated Parts

3 Feb

HIGH CUT: “It’s been awhile. What have you been doing lately?” 
G-Dragon: “I spent most of my time working on the album, nothing other than that. Mostly I was in the recording studio and workshop. I didn’t go out.”
“Taeyang and I plan to have solo activities this summer. We have a tight schedule this year, the fans should be looking forward to it.”
My desire to stand on stage is much larger now that I have refreshed my mind. With this in mind, I want us to have a long activity. 
-G-Dragon
HIGH CUT: “I see new tattoos on your knuckles. Did you get those done during your break?”
G-Dragon: “Not tattoos, yesterday while I was working on the album I decided to draw them. But if it is allowed I would have seriously tattooed them for real. I wanted to but everyone says I shouldn’t, so yesterday I went to get them drawn and this is the final result.”
Source: aa7262@DCBB, VIP权小抽 @ baidu
Translation: @doubleseunghyun

Reaction Box

